Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

2011-07-20_08-11-40_484
“Collecting has been my great extravagance. It’s a way of being. I collect for the same reason that I eat too much: I’m one of nature’s shoppers.” ~ painter Howard Hodgkin

When I was little I used to collect many things: rocks and minerals, marbles, model horses, Swarovski figurines….these days I have less storage than in my parents’ attic and it’s easier than ever to collect intangible things: jpegs, mp3’s.  So, how to organize?  Enter Pinterest: here are some of my favorites…

new blog design

yummies

so stylish

Source: imgfave.com via Jen on Pinterest

vaca dreams

flowers, flowers everywhere

want

crafty to do list

Source: bhg.com via Jen on Pinterest

canning to do list

shopping & wrapping

Source: rebeccathuss.com via Jen on Pinterest

Easter thoughts

cute critters abound