Tags

, , , ,

house1Even if I don’t spend as much time here as I would like, I love my apartment.  It’s pink and blue and filled with so many things I hold dear.  Many useful things too.  I finally used a shower organizer for craft supply storage after I saw it on Pinterest, and treated myself to a pink flower hook from Anthropologie.deskI’m so grateful for friends who are artists and who share their work:
Najib AschrafzaiHenry Horenstein, Mike McNeal and Kate SullivanartIt’s been a while, but I’ve painted myself a bit, including a large canvas I’ve painted over in every new apartment I’ve had.  Memories…I also like to remember my trip to Paris last summer, so I keep a map in my room.art-2An inexpensive shower curtain from Bed, Bath & Beyond, little, pink drawer pulls from Michael’s ($0.99 each!), and a hanging French sign all brighten up the bathroom.bathroomSo many fun things to play with in the kitchen…kitchenand so much inspiration from lots of books yet to be read…someday…books