Tags

, , , , , ,

SAM_000810:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 13th, all and ready to go at Hester Street Fair!SAM_0001…but prior to that, Friday afternoon prepping…hester-prep-1getting organized hester-prep-2and 3.5 hours later…21 arrangements for saleSAM_0013along with letterpress cards, floral photograph prints and mother’s day greetings in an antique library filing box, a present from years agohester-lastthe day felt like summerhester-collage-1the time flew bySAM_0026and by 6 p.m. it was ready to pack up and go home.  Thankfully my bags were lighter on the way back!hester-collage-2So happy that friends came by to make me smile, especially Helen, my first blog friend I ever met in person, last year just about this month, and she continues to be an amazing inspiration to me and so many others.  SAM_0019