Tags

, , , , ,

sugar1I’ve been obsessed with these pretty sweet hand-crafted sugars from Chambre de Sucre since I saw this article in Saveur.sugar6So I was super excited to have the opportunity to meet Lisa Kunizaki, Executive Director of Web Japan, Inc. the first company to import them into the U.S.sugar8So many fun possibilities!sugar2So stylish…sugar9My favorites are the Sucre Rond and Sucre Carré (squares):sugar10I’m also crushing on these little cup huggers: neko (Japanese for cat), angel wings and elephants, awww.sugar11And what perfect, little presents are these beautiful tubes of colorful balls, flowers and what Lisa calls “unicorn sugar”…love.sugar12Such gorgeous business cards too with dramatic presentation suggestions.sugar7And for all of the Humphrey fans asking how the little guy is doing, I’m gonna say pretty well, thank you!humphrey